Tuesday, October 29, 2013

English: Old Wycliffe College photo
English: Old Wycliffe College photo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
 Tim Henderson's Earliest Christianity blog has a notice that NT Wright will be webcast tomorrow at 11 am EST (10 am CST; 8 am PST) from Wycliffe College, Oxford discussing his new two volume book Paul and the Faithfulness of God. Since the book is 1 million pages long - oh, scratch that, 1,700 pages long - it might be worth listening to this podcast. The reality is, as someone who admires Wright's scholarship and writing, it is always worth listening to him. The direct link for the webcast is available by clicking on this link: NT Wright Webcast.



 John W. Martens

I invite you to follow me on Twitter @Biblejunkies

I encourage you to “Like” Biblejunkies on Facebook.


Enhanced by Zemanta